We see that you have javascript disabled. Please enable javascript and refresh the page to continue reading local news. If you feel you have received this message in error, please contact the customer support team at 1-833-248-7801.

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

Superior Telegram Advertising

Our team of multimedia experts will work with you and your budget to customize a marketing program to achieve your goals. We offer digital, print, content creation, social media, video, direct mail, design, and printing services. Contact us with questions!

ADVERTISING OPTIONS

Legal Ads
Phone: (866) 910-9009, Email: legals@duluthnews.com

General Classified Ads
Phone: (218) 723-5200, Email: classifieds@classifiedsFCC.com

Business Announcements, Anniversaries, Celebrations
Phone: (866) 910-9009, Email: info@modulist.news or milestones@duluthnews.com

Employment Ads
Phone: (888) 514-4473, Email: jobs@jobshq.com

Obituaries
Phone: (866) 910-9009, Email: obits@duluthnews.com

General Advertising
Phone: (218) 723-5213, Email: advertising@duluthnews.com

OUR PEOPLE

Megan Keller - Advertising Director
Phone: (218) 723-5213, Email: mkeller@duluthnews.com

Scott Blatchford - Multimedia Sales Consultant
Phone: (218) 590-8349, Email: sblatchford@duluthnews.com

Julie Schulz - Customer Care Specialist
Phone: (218) 723-5283, Email: jschulz@duluthnews.com