The Superior High School girls hockey team will host its third annual summer high school girls tournament Thursday, July 25, and Friday, July 26, at the Superior Ice Arena.

All games will be streamed live at (subscription required). Spectator admission is free.

The tournament opens with Superior hosting Duluth Marshall at 8 a.m. Thursday.

Other teams participating will be Hayward, North Shore and Moose Lake.

Superior’s roster includes: Katrina Casper, Presley Beron, Lucy Drougas, Callie Holmlund, Lily Walrath, Emma Welch, Madelyn Franta, Keely Morehouse, Arika Trentor, Brooklyn Burger, Grace Olson, Emily Berka, Jillian Reuille, Destiny Holmes, Emma Fornengo, Alicyn Parkinson, Gabrielle Siers and Isabel Franta.

Tournament schedule:

Thursday, July 25

  • Duluth Marshall vs. Superior, 8 a.m.

  • Hayward vs. North Shore, 9:45 a.m.

  • Moose Lake vs. Superior, 11:30 a.m.

  • Duluth Marshall vs. Hayward, 1:15 p.m.

  • North Shore vs. Moose Lake, 3 p.m.

Friday, July 26

  • Superior vs. North Shore, 8 a.m.

  • Duluth Marshall vs. Moose Lake, 9:45 a.m.

  • Superior vs. Hayward, 11:30 a.m.

  • North Shore vs. Duluth Marshall, 1:15 p.m.

  • Moose Lake vs. Hayward, 3 p.m