Nate Reuvers led four Wisconsin scorers in double figures with 17 points, lifting the 24th-ranked Badgers to a 60-56 win over Indiana on Saturday in Bloomington, Indiana.

Micah Potter added 14 points and 11 rebounds for the Badgers (21-10, 14-6 Big Ten), who won their eighth straight game and clinched a share of the Big Ten Conference regular-season title along with Maryland and Michigan State.

Trailing 51-44, Wisconsin took control of the game with a late 10-0 run, capped by Brad Davison's 3-pointer with 4:05 left.

Indiana cut Wisconsin's lead to 56-54 on a 3-pointer by Al Durham with 55 seconds remaining, but a Reuvers putback with 21 seconds left regained the four-point edge. After Durham made two free throws for Indiana, Davison calmly made two free throws with 7.6 seconds to clinch the win.

Senior guard Devonte Green led Indiana (19-12, 9-11 Big Ten) with 16 points, but the Hoosiers couldn't overcome shooting just 34.5 percent from the floor and 40 percent (6 of 15) from 3-point range.

Green got off to a hot start on Senior Day, scoring 13 of Indiana's first 17 points. A 3-pointer from freshman swingman Jerome Hunter then put the Hoosiers up 20-13 with 11:42 left in the first half.

Wisconsin cut Indiana's lead to 22-19 on a jumper by Potter and 28-25 on a 3-pointer from Aleem Ford with 4:28 left in the first half. Neither team scored in the final 4:28 through grinding possessions that resulted in missed shots and turnovers.

Indiana took a 28-25 lead into halftime, with Green scoring 16 of his team's points.

Ford led Wisconsin with nine points in the first half, as the Badgers shot 37.5 percent from the field and 46.2 percent (6 of 13) from 3-point range.

Badgers No. 1 seed

Wisconsin, Michigan State, Maryland and Illinois are the top four seeds in the 2020 Big Ten Men's Basketball Tournament, the conference office announced on Sunday, March 8. The 23rd annual event will be played March 11-15 at Bankers Life Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, Indiana.

Wisconsin, Michigan State and Maryland finished with 14-6 conference records and shared the regular-season title. The Badgers earned the No. 1 seed thanks to their 2-1 record against the Terrapins and Spartans, while Michigan State claimed the No. 2 seed after going 2-2 against the other co-champions.

The Badgers will play the winner of No. 9 Michigan and No. 8 Rutgers at 11 a.m. on Friday, March 13, and the Spartans will play at 5:30 p.m. on Friday against winner of No. 10 Purdue and No. 7 Ohio State.

Maryland earned the No. 3 seed, while Illinois claimed the No. 4 seed and the final double-bye of the tournament after finishing 13-7 in the regular season.

The tournament begins at 5 p.m. on Wednesday, March 11, with two opening-round games as No. 12 Minnesota faces No. 13 Northwestern and No. 11 Indiana takes on No. 14 Nebraska. BTN will broadcast games on Wednesday, Thursday and Friday, with CBS set to televise the semifinals on Saturday and the championship game on Sunday.