2021-2022 Northwestern Middle School Honor Rolls: Fourth quarter

Students who made the high honors, honor roll and honorable mention lists.

3326182+Tiger Logo.jpg
We are part of The Trust Project.

High Honors

Eighth Grade: Jillian Ahlin, Liberty Bates, Noah Bourque, Anthony Calore, Regan Eberhardt, Hunter Fredrickson, Michaela Geissler, Claire Germano, Hailey Gilderman, Emma Graden, Elle Grayson, Shelby Hessel, Lillian Hoefling, Evan Kreuser, Hudson Landwehr, Parker Lystig, Sydni Madison, Mandalyn Myshack, Claire Nielcen, Henry Nielcen, Gage Nollet, Quincy Olson, Olivia Opsahl, Trevor Peterson, Gannon Pichler, Tyler Rampier, Grace Schmidt, Emily Thompson, Thor Tuura.

Seventh Grade: Mayzie Britton, Mason Chell, Ailie Clemmer, Dominic Debeir, Harley Erickson, Ellie Hanson, August Isaksen, Wilson Isaksen, Kamden Kroll, Jillian Kunert, Jaylynne Lawler, Paislee Lystig, Claire Massier, Carter Olson, Finley Peterson, Hannahmarie Peterson, Ella Ronchi, Tysen Teal, Ivan Woodhull, Shyanne Xiong, Sofia Yrjanainen.

Sixth Grade: Olivia Brunette, Alexa Casper, George Goette, Jaxson Halverson, Addison Harms, Alexander Ketola, Kade Paulsen, Madeline Tolliver, Obrean Vee, Lauren Zifko.

Honor Roll

Eighth Grade: Thomas Altman, Abigale Anderson, Lyric Belan, Bryer Burkhart, Anthony Butkus, Natalie Clemmer, Avery Dumonson, Richard Ericksen, Ashley Erickson, Aiden Hall, Ethan Harms, Mackenzie Hathaway, Reece Hoffer, Carsen Johnson, Cameran Jonasen, Adryan Kenda, Donavon Kimmes, Finley Nelson, Graysen Olson, Elizabeth Powell, Axel Raunio, Isabelle Stariha, Aimee Sutherland, Cavin Thompson, Wyatt Trzynka, Lauren Wiita, Jayden Witt, Malerie Yadon.

Seventh Grade: Doris Ewald, Liam Gort, Ava Howland, Aden Hubbard, Myrah Keefe, Genevive Kreuser, Elijah Kroeplin, Harper Leith, Tyler Lietha, Sophia Navarro, Jack Needham, Owen Nelson, Gabryle Pooler, Jillian Romich.


Sixth Grade: Maverick Alholm, Melody Anderson, Alayna Carr, Owen Claflin, Alyssa Fossum, Brayden Grills, Gabe Houle, Kaylee Johnson, Ayrabella Kreuser, Kody Martin, Izabella Opsahl, Bryleigh Symiczek, Max Welke.

Honorable Mention

Eighth Grade: Mikendra Barton, Ava Dahl, Emma Dahl, Kensey Hanson, Aaliyah Palm, Mitchell Pearson, Andrew Philliips, Allanah Priem, Mallory Siddiqui.

Seventh Grade: Gabriella Berger, Abbie Bobula, Indiera Connors, Mya Hugdahl, Annika Jewell, Rylee Nelson, Angel Olsen, Colby Saari, Avery Souders, Mikenna Stroede.

Sixth Grade: Jordan Biolo, Cheyenne Blackburn, Gus Kern, Avery Kness, Olivia Kopetzky, Adrian Leonard, Leeah Salomaki.

Our newsroom occasionally reports stories under a byline of "staff." Often, the "staff" byline is used when rewriting basic news briefs that originate from official sources, such as a city press release about a road closure, and which require little or no reporting. At times, this byline is used when a news story includes numerous authors or when the story is formed by aggregating previously reported news from various sources. If outside sources are used, it is noted within the story.
What to read next
The vendor in charge of designing the citywide network said work is 50% complete. In other broadband news, Douglas County was among four northern Wisconsin counties that did not receive grants to expand broadband service.
The tools could be used on an individual basis at Northwestern middle and high schools, school officials said.
Reconstruction of the Garfield Avenue interchange and Highway 53 ramps will dovetail with ongoing reconstruction, ending years of potential delays.
Tommi Hintz described how she became increasingly suspicious of her two friends, eventually learning of the homicide but still assisting in the disposal of Ricky Balsimo's remains in Lake Superior.