Superior High School’s Lucy Drougas and Brooklyn Burger were named to the Lake Superior Conference All-Conference Girls Hockey Team for the 2019-20 season.

Drougas was a second-team selection and Burger was named honorable mention.

Both are juniors.

Lake Superior Conference

Newsletter signup for email alerts

2019-20 Girls Hockey All-Conference Team

First Team — Taylor Nelson, Sr., Cloquet; Kiana Bender, Sr., Cloquet; Alyssa Watkins, Jr., Proctor/Hermantown; Ella Anick, Jr., Proctor/Hermantown; Maren Friday, Jr., Marshall School; Lauren Maslowksi (goalie), Sr., Cloquet.

Second Team — Michaela Phinney, Jr., Proctor/Hermantown; Dea Deleon, Sr., Cloquet; Aurora Ospahl, Jr., Proctor/Hermantown; Lucy Drougas, Jr., Superior; Braelyn Sathers, Sr., Proctor/Hermantown; Emma Quimby, Sr., Ashland.

Honorable Mention — Brooklyn Burger, Superior; Annika Lindgren, Duluth; Kennedy Springer, Ashland; Tenley Stewart, Cloquet; Taylor Eytcheson, Ashland; Abby Pajari, Proctor/Hermantown.