Contact Us

Superior Telegram
424 W. First St.
Duluth, Minnesota 55802

Phone: (715) 395-5000
Fax: (715) 395-5002

Superior Telegram is a division of Forum Communications Company

Individual Contacts

Administration
Neal Ronquist, Publisher (218) 723-5235, nronquist@duluthnews.com

Advertising
Megan Keller, Advertising Director (218) 723-5213;mkeller@duluthnews.com

Business office
Joseph Grammond, Group controller/circulation director (218) 723-5267, jgrammond@duluthnews.com

Circulation
Delivery and subscription questions and concerns (218) 723-5252

Newsroom
Send letters to the editor and news tips
Shelley Nelson, Reporter (715) 395-5022,snelson@superiortelegram.com
Maria Lockwood, Reporter (715) 395-5025,mlockwood@superiortelegram.com
Jed Carlson, Photographer (715) 395-5024,jcarlson@superiortelegram.com
Rick Lubbers, Executive Editor (218) 723-5301,rlubbers@duluthnews.com
Jen Zettel-Vandenhouten, Regional Editor (218) 720-4102,jzvandenhouten@duluthnews.com

To request content removed from the website, please read our guidelines and policy prior to submitting a form.