Douglas County marriage license applications


Fred Theodore Rose and Tracy Lynn Karr of Superior.

David Conrad Rux and Lindsey Marie Olson of Superior.

Timothy Lee Sanders of Gordon and Sandra Jean Johnson of Superior.

Neal Christopher Scharte of Superior and Jaclyn Kay West of Solon Springs.

Cole Michael Schorr and Alainy Marie Steffan of Superior.

Kevin Michael Sem and Jennifer Mauree Davy of Superior.

Michael Duane Stark Jr. and Robynn Lee Lustig of Superior.

Michael Kenneth Thomas Strauman and Amanda Michele Patzer of Superior.

Brett Robert Thompson of Iron River and Violet Rose Janovick of Superior.

Jordan Thomas White and Ashley Nicole Olson of Superior.

Timothy Paul Ausman and Stasha Mari Sickler of Superior.

Kevin Robert Brisky of Gordon and Prerna Delair of Ashland.

David John Cruz and Madelyn Makenzi Theresa Swanson of Superior.

Andrew Dennis Culhane and Angela Kay Werner of Hawthorne.

Jacob Patrick Pettit Dahlberg and Grace Jean Varland of Solon Springs.

William Thomas Denham and Alyssa Fay Bryant of Superior.

Adam Theodore Derr and Kathleen Ashley Severson of Montrose, Iowa.