Weather Forecast


Lindstrom, Anderson named top athletes at SHS

Email News Alerts

Superior High School announced the winners for the 2014 Senior Athlete of the year Awards at Honor Night on May 30 in the SHS Performing Arts Center.


Carter Anderson was named the Packy Paquette Male Athlete of the Year; Jessica Lindstrom was named the Spartan Female Athlete of the Year; and Alex Dzikonski, Emily LeSage and Rachal Fregin were named the Frank Cirilli Scholar Athletes.

Following are bios on each student/athlete.

Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet?

You will need your subscription account number and phone number. Not sure if you have an account? Email us at and we can help you.