Weather Forecast


Nystrom, Spartans all smiles after 4-2 win over Janesville


Douglas County marriage licenses

Email News Alerts

Eric Lee Jensen and Ashley Lynn Michiel of Superior.

Monte Ryan Anderson of Wrenshall, Minn. and Michelle Ann DeGrugillier of Superior.


Jamie Joseph Hansen and Deborah Kay Mohelski of Oakland.

Gavin Derek Aker and Kailyn Alyssa Kangas of Superior.

Matthew Albert Rubbelke of White Bear Lake, Minn. and Alison Jane Mahan of Superior.

Gustave Arthur Lindow and Kathryn Mae Heinzen of Superior.

Kendall Charles Torpen and Hillary Marie Ferrando of Superior.

Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet?

You will need your subscription account number and phone number. Not sure if you have an account? Email us at and we can help you.