Weather Forecast


Packers’ Rodgers breaks collarbone, may be out for season

Douglas County marriage licenses

Brett Eugene Ford and Christina Helen Cleveland of Hawthorne.

Matthew Peter Tobolaski and Elizabeth Irene Posio of Superior.

Steven James Berka and Laroyia Ann Lee of Superior.

David Hayes Owen and Amanda Marie Bales of Superior.

Michael Steven Koskie and Christina April Marie Snow of Lake Nebagamon.

Andrew Michael Durst and Kristie Lee Homick of Superior.

Jeffery Scott Smith of Amnicon and Susan Elizabeth Wright of Hawthorne.

Jonathan William Farmakes and Jasmin Kaye Bakken of Superior.

Micheal David Stowers and Gina Marie Hill of Poplar.

Dillon Richard Immormino and Kendall Corisay Alvarez of Superior.

Robert Edward Lee Cloud and Connie Marie Pallas of Superior.

Richard James Trautline, III., and Jessie Lee Mullikin of Brule.

Brian James Brown of Poplar and Angela Lynn Marie Pearson of Hawthorne.

Steven Arthur Ekberg and Celeste Suzanne Nelson of Superior.

Nicholas Mark Hudacek and Stacy Lynn Schmid of Superior.

Michael John Rose of Williston, N.D. and Jennifer Norissa Sanda of Summit.